Southwest Region

Southwest Region map The Southwest Region includes Adams, Columbia, Crawford, Dane, Iowa, Grant, Green, Juneau, Lafayette, Richland, Rock, Sauk and Vernon counties.

Southwest Regional Council Bylaws

Meeting Resources
February 9, 2012 Agenda
September 8, 2011 Agenda
May 12, 2011 Agenda | Minutes
March 10, 2011 Agenda | Minutes (draft)
January 13, 2011 Agenda | Minutes
November 11, 2010 Agenda | Minutes
September 8, 2010 Agenda | Minutes

Narrowbanding Presentation (503K PDF)
The video on the third slide can be found here:

For more information about efforts to implement the State Communications Interoperability Plan in this region of Wisconsin, please contact Rick Lanageat (608) 284.6891 or email